welcome

The Quizessential Night

COMING SOON! The bobNetwork quiz night. Watch this space for more details.


Why Sign Up? The bobNetwork is not just another mailing list. It’s THE mailing list for young & dynamic Bangladeshis. Once registered, you will receive emails regarding future events and interesting articles. More importantly you’ll have access to a wide range of people like yourself. Be part of the bobNetwork community to enrich yourself and others through networking and communicating. Don't think it, do it. SIGN UP HERE!

Bangla Meets Bloomsbury It is our my great pleasure to inform you that the UCLU Bangla Society is organising Bangladesh Awareness Day. It promises to be a great event and is open to all. The event is on promote our Bangaldesh heritage with various act on the night. There will also be a guest speaker Mr Imran Khan the leading Human Rights Lawyer in the UK. To finish the night there will be an after party for to continue celebrating this fantastic event. The event is on the 18th February 2006 @7pm Click here to read more.


The bobNetwork joins ELBA community The East London Business Alliance (ELBA) is a business led and business funded regeneration agency that: Encourages and facilitates business involvement in the social and economic regeneration of East London. Assists in the transfer of business skills, experience and resources to community and voluntary projects in East London through a large scale Employee Volunteering network.

The bobNetwork and CRP Here at the bobNetwork we've been proud to associate ourselves with CRP, a charity we’ve steadfastly supported over the last few years. CRP – The Centre for the Rehabilitation of the Paralysed is something quite remarkable. It receives no state funding, relies almost entirely on volunteers and peoples generosity, yet remarkably, it celebrated its 25th anniversary last year.

Date

15 February 2006

World time

New York:17:45
London:22:45
Bangladesh:03:45
Hong Kong:05:45
 
Disclaimer | © The bobNetwork 2005